CRCL perps: where to trade Circle perpetual futures
13 tracked venues list CRCL perps.
PerpFinder may earn a commission from this link. You can lose all your money on perp trades. Details
The cheapest place to trade CRCL perps right now is Lighter (CRCL): 2.07 bps all-in for a $10,000 market buy at the standard taker fee, measured 06:58 UTC on 2026-10-03.
The next two venues are trade.xyz 2.32 bps and Aster 2.48 bps. 9 of 13 CRCL markets gave a measured cost.
Promo rate for eligible accounts: MEXC (CRCLSTOCK_USDT) shows 0.61 bps at a 0.000% taker fee that only some accounts get (MEXC: stock futures listing notice, checked 2026-09-25). MEXC does not state the CRCL fee for other accounts, so this cost is not ranked.
CRCL perps list on 13 tracked venues: 6 centralized exchanges, 1 Hyperliquid HIP-3 deployment, 6 other decentralized venues. Avantis (CRCL/USD), Gains Network (CRCL/USD) and Ostium (CRCL/USD) fill at an oracle price, with no public CRCL book to measure.
Maximum CRCL leverage runs from 2x on Avantis (CRCL/USD) to 100x on MEXC (CRCLSTOCK_USDT).
Measured CRCL cost for a $10,000 buy
- Lighter2.07
- trade.xyz2.32
- Aster2.48
- Extended3.93
- Binance5.29
- Bybit6.55
- OKX6.76
- Bitget8.40
- Gate12.40
CRCL funding and open interest
Funding now runs from 0.0% a year on Aster to 37.8% on Gate, across 10 CRCL markets. A positive rate means that longs pay shorts.
10 CRCL markets report open interest, $423.6 million in total. Binance holds 34% of it ($142.1 million).
Where to trade Circle perpetual futures
| Venue | Market | Max leverage | Funding now | Annual rate now | 7-day mean, annual | Open interest | Book cost (bps) | Taker fee | All-in (bps) | Promo rate, eligible accounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lighter | CRCL | 10x | +0.0004% / 1 h | +3.5% | — | $7.8M | 2.07 | 0.000% (API) | 2.07 | — |
| trade.xyz | xyz:CRCL | 10x | +0.0006% / 1 h | +5.5% | +15.1% | $117.1M | 1.42 | 0.0090% (API, live) | 2.32 | — |
| Aster | CRCLUSDT | 20x | 0.0000% / 8 h | 0.0% | +24.4% | $1.1M | 1.23 | 0.013% (docs) | 2.48 | — |
| Extended | CRCL_24_5-USD | 10x | 0.0000% / 1 h | 0.0% | — | $1.0M | 2.93 | 0.010% (docs) | 3.93 | — |
| Binance | CRCLUSDT | 50x | 0.0000% / 8 h | 0.0% | +23.4% | $142.1M | 1.29 | 0.040% (docs, promotion for all accounts) | 5.29 | — |
| Bybit | CRCLUSDT | 50x | 0.0000% / 8 h | 0.0% | +19.6% | $18.8M | 3.80 | 0.028% (docs, promotion for all accounts) | 6.55 | — |
| OKX | CRCL-USDT-SWAP | 50x | 0.0000% / 8 h | 0.0% | +23.3% | $33.2M | 1.76 | 0.050% (docs) | 6.76 | — |
| Bitget | CRCLUSDT | 25x | 0.0000% / 8 h | 0.0% | +25.7% | $21.4M | 2.40 | 0.060% (API) | 8.40 | — |
| Gate | CRCL_USDT | 50x | +0.0345% / 8 h | +37.8% | +40.2% | $51.7M | 4.90 | 0.075% (API) | 12.40 | — |
| MEXC | CRCLSTOCK_USDT | 100x | 0.0000% / 8 h | 0.0% | +23.5% | $29.3M | 0.61 | Not stated for all accounts | — | 0.000% = 0.61 bps (eligible accounts, source, 2026-09-25) |
| Avantis | CRCL/USD | 2x | — | — | — | — | No CRCL book | Oracle model | — | — |
| Gains Network | CRCL/USD | 2x | — | — | — | — | No CRCL book | Oracle model | — | — |
| Ostium | CRCL/USD | — | — | — | — | — | No CRCL book | Oracle model | — | — |
Method: a $10,000 CRCL market buy fills against each public CRCL book.
The CRCL book cost is that fill price against the mid, in bps. The CRCL all-in cost adds the standard taker fee that every new account gets.
A CRCL promo rate that only eligible accounts get is shown in its own column and is never ranked.
A CRCL book price does not prove that the venue accepts CRCL orders at that time, so check the CRCL hours table.
Annual CRCL funding is the rate per hour times 8,760, with no compounding. The CRCL markets come from venue APIs read on 2026-09-25.
CRCL trading hours and price source by venue
| Venue | Market | Hours | Price source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aster | CRCLUSDT | 24/7, 5% band off-hours | Several, with Pyth |
| Avantis | CRCL/USD | 23/5 or 9:30–16:00 ET | Pyth Pro, Chainlink |
| Binance | CRCLUSDT | 24/7, book EWMA weekends | Unnamed data vendors |
| Bitget | CRCLUSDT | 24/7, book EMA off-hours | Pyth, dxFeed, Massive, Intrinio |
| Bybit | CRCLUSDT | 24/7 | Index with Pyth |
| Extended | CRCL_24_5-USD | Per market in API | Stork, Blue Ocean ATS |
| Gains Network | CRCL/USD | Mon–Fri 9:35–16:00 ET | Chainlink |
| Gate | CRCL_USDT | Index holds last close | Paid feeds, crypto venues |
| Lighter | CRCL | 24/7 | Pyth Pro (NVDA, TSLA) |
| MEXC | CRCLSTOCK_USDT | Varies, no trades closed | Not named in docs |
| OKX | CRCL-USDT-SWAP | 24/7 book, anchored weekends | Several providers |
| Ostium | CRCL/USD | Mon–Fri 9:30–16:00 ET | Own feed, Stork nodes |
| trade.xyz | xyz:CRCL | 24/7, bounded off-hours | Relayer, Blue Ocean ATS |
Find your liquidation price with the liquidation price calculator for CRCL. Compare all tickers on the stock perps hub. Read how trade.xyz lists CRCL on Hyperliquid.
Where to Trade Circle Internet Group (CRCL) Perpetual Futures
Fees and leverage limits apply venue-wide; check CRCL terms with the venue.
Circle Internet Group (CRCL) market overview
Circle is the issuer of USDC, the second-largest stablecoin, generating revenue from reserve yield on its $60B+ stablecoin float and B2B payments infrastructure. CRCL stock perps are uniquely relevant to crypto traders as a direct equity proxy for stablecoin market growth, interest rate sensitivity on stablecoin reserves, and regulatory clarity for digital dollars.
Frequently Asked Questions — Circle Internet Group (CRCL)
What open interest data is available for CRCL?
2 venues report positive CRCL open interest in this read.
The CRCL total leaves out venues outside the read.
How does a Circle Internet Group perpetual futures contract differ from the underlying asset?
A Circle Internet Group perpetual tracks the Circle Internet Group price, with no expiry date and no ownership of Circle Internet Group.
Check each venue for Circle Internet Group trading hours and the price source.
Category: Stock